Online Programs: State Authorization Information

NC SARA LogoBerkeley College has been approved to participate in the National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements. For additional information about the State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements (“SARA”), visit Residents of the following states and territories are permitted to enroll in Berkeley College online courses and programs: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and U.S. Virgin Islands. Berkeley College is unable to accept or enroll students residing in any state or territory not included in this list.

Required fields are indicated by .